Team Group: Members of Senate

Michael Gilmour, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of New Testament & English Literature

Bruce Duggan, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Management

Robert Dean, Th.D.

Associate Professor of Theology and Ethics

Jeff Anderson, M.Div. D.Min.

Doctor of Ministry Program Director, Interim Dean of the Seminary

Lissa Wray Beal, Ph.D.

Professor of Old Testament